Telugu Calendar 2024 December Andhra Pradesh

Andhra Pradesh Election Schedule 2024

Updated: Mar 20, 2024, 12:05 IST

Telugu Calendar , December
Telugu Calendar , December

The Election Commission of India (EC) on March 10, 2019, announced the upcoming Lok Sabha election dates. As per EC’s announcement, the General elections in Andhra Pradesh will be held in a single phase on April 11, 2019. Voting in Andhra Pradesh will be held for 25 Lok Sabha seats. The model code of conduct has come into force starting the evening of March 10 and will remain in force even after the polling on April 11 till the entire process of counting is completed on May 23.The counting of the votes will be done collectively across the nation on May 23, 2019.Here is the complete schedule for Andhra Pradesh Lok Sabha Election 2019:Congratulations!

You have successfully cast your vote

Telugu Calendar  December Andhra Pradesh - Telugu Pedia
Telugu Calendar December Andhra Pradesh – Telugu Pedia

Login to view resultPHASESCONSTITUENCIESDATEPhase I Araku, Srikakulam, Vizianagaram, Visakhapatnam, Anakapalli, Kakinada, Amalapuram, Rajahmundry, Narasapuram, Eluru, Machilipatnam, Vijayawada, Guntur, Narasaraopet, Bapatla, Ongole, Nandyal, Kurnool, Anantapur, Hindupur, Kadapa, Nellore, Tirupati, Rajampet, ChittoorApril 11