January 2024 Calendar With Tithi

Festival Calendar 2024: Here Is A Full List Of Dates And Shubh Muhurat Of Celebrations Throughout The Year

2024 is on its advent bringing new hopes and giving rise to new dreams. This also means anticipating the arrival of festivals and auspicious days of the year. Here is a complete list of all Hindu festivals throughout the year and their shubh muhurat that you must keep in mind.

Telugu Calendar , January
Telugu Calendar , January

January 2024 Fasts And Festivals Saphala Ekadashi – 7 January, Sunday Saphala Ekadashi starts from 12:41 am on 7 January to 12:46 am on 8 January. Masik Shivratri, Pradosh Vrat – 9 January, Tuesday Paush Amavasya – 11 January, Thursday Auspicious time – 10 January, 8:11 pm to 11:5:27 pm Makar Sankranti – 15 January, Monday Auspicious time – Makar Sankranti will start on 15 January at 02:54 am. At this time, the Sun God will enter Capricorn and will remain in Capricorn for 1 month. Paush Putrada Ekadashi – 21 January, Sunday Auspicious time – Paush Putrada Ekadashi starts on 20 January at 07:26 pm to 21 January, at 07:26 pm. Shukla Pradosh Vrat – 23 January, Tuesday Paush Purnima fast – 25 January, Thursday Auspicious time – Purnima Tithi – 24 January 2024 at 09:49 pm Purnima Tithi ends – 25 January at 11:23 pm According to Udaya Tithi, Purnima will be celebrated on 25th January only. Sankashti Chaturthi – 29 January, Monday Auspicious time – Chaturthi Tithi starts – 06:10 am, Chaturthi Tithi ends – 30 January, till 08:54 am February 2024 Fasts And Festivals Shattila Ekadashi – 6 February, Tuesday Krishna Paksha Pradosh Vrat – 7 February, Wednesday Monthly Shivratri – 8 February, Thursday Magh Amavasya – 9 February, Friday Mauni Amavasya – February 9, Friday Amavasya date starts on 09 February, 08:02 am Amavasya date ends on 10 February at 04:28 am Basant Panchami, Saraswati Puja – 14 February, Wednesday Auspicious time – 14 February, from 7 am to 12:35 pm. Jaya Ekadashi – 20 February, Tuesday Auspicious time – 19 February, 08:49 AM to 20 February, ending at 9:55 AM. Shukla Pradosh Vrat – 21 February, Wednesday Magh Purnima fast – 24 February, Saturday Sankashti Chaturthi – 28 February, Wednesday March 2024 Fasts And Festivals

Vijaya Ekadashi – 6 March, Wednesday Mahashivratri, Pradosh Vrat – 8 March, Friday Phalgun Amavasya – 10 March, Sunday Pisces Sankranti – 14 March, Thursday Amalaki Ekadashi – 20 March, Wednesday Shukla Paksha Pradosh Vrat – 22 March, Friday Auspicious time – First hour puja on March 8 from 6:25 pm to 9:28 pm. Mahashivratri second hour puja – On March 8, from 9:28 am to 12:30 pm. Mahashivratri third hour worship – March 9, from 12:30 am to 3:34 am. Holika Dahan – 24 March, Sunday Holika Dahan Muhurat – 06:35 pm to 08:58 pm Bhadra Punchha – 06:33 PM to 07:53 PM Bhadra Mukha – 07:53 PM to 10:06 PM Falgun Purnima Vrat, Holi – 25 March, Monday April 2024 Fast And Festivals Papamochani Ekadashi – 5 April, Friday Krishna Pradosh Vrat – 6 April, Saturday Monthly Shivratri – 7 April, Sunday Chaitra Amavasya – 8 April, Monday Chaitra Navratri Pratipada – 9 April, on this day Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga and Amrit Siddhi Yoga are being formed. Auspicious time – Amrit and Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga starts at 07:32 am. Both the yogas are till 05:06 pm. By worshipping Goddess Durga in these yogas, the seeker gets all kinds of worldly pleasures. Ram Navami – 17 April Auspicious time – 11:03:16 am to 13:38:19 am Kamada Ekadashi – 19 April, Friday Shukla Pradosh Vrat – 21 April, Sunday Hanuman Jayanti, Chaitra Purnima Vrat – 23 April, Tuesday Sankashti Chaturthi – 27 April, Saturday May 2024 Fasts and Festivals Varuthini Ekadashi – 4 May, Saturday Krishna Paksha Pradosh Vrat – 5 May, Sunday Masik Shivratri – 6 May, Monday Vaishakh Amavasya – 8 May, Wednesday Akshaya Tritiya – 10 May, Friday Vrish Sankranti – 14 May, Tuesday Mohini Ekadashi – 19 May, Sunday Shukla Pradosh Vrat – 20 May, Monday Vaishakh Purnima fast – 23 May, Thursday Sankashti Chaturthi – 26 May, Sunday June 2024 Fasts and Festivals Apara Ekadashi – 2 June, Sunday Monthly Shivratri – 4 June, Tuesday Jyeshtha Amavasya – 6 June, Thursday Mithun Sankranti – June 15, Saturday Nirjala Ekadashi – 18 June, Tuesday Shukla Pradosh Vrat – 19 June, Wednesday Jyeshtha Purnima Vrat – 22 June, Saturday Sankashti Chaturthi – 25 June, Tuesday July 2024 Fast And Festivals Yogini Ekadashi – 2 July, Tuesday Krishna Paksha Pradosh Vrat – 3 July, Wednesday Monthly Shivratri – 4 July, Thursday Ashadh Amavasya – 5 July, Friday Jagannath Rath Yatra – 7 July, Sunday Cancer Sankranti – 16 July, Tuesday Devshayani Ekadashi, Ashadhi Ekadashi – 17 July, Wednesday Shukla Pradosh Vrat – 18 July, Thursday Guru Purnima, Ashadh Purnima Vrat – 21 July, Sunday Kamika Ekadashi – 31 July, Wednesday August 2024 Fast And Festivals Krishna Pradosh Vrat – 1 August, Thursday Monthly Shivratri – 2 August, Friday Shravan Amavasya – 4 August, Sunday Hariyali Teej – 7 August, Wednesday Nag Panchami – 9 August, Friday Shravan Putrada Ekadashi – 16 August, Friday Shukla Pradosh Vrat – 17 August, Saturday Raksha Bandhan, Shravan Purnima Vrat – 19 August, Monday Sankashti Chaturthi – Kajari Teej, 22 August, Thursday, Janmashtami – 26 August, Monday Aja Ekadashi – 29 August, Thursday Krishna Pradosh Vrat -31 August, Saturday September 2024 Fast And Festivals Masik Shivratri – 1 September, Sunday Bhadrapada Amavasya – 2 September, Monday Hartalika Teej – 6 September, Friday Ganesh Chaturthi – 7 September, Saturday Parivartini Ekadashi – 14 September, Saturday Anant Chaturdashi – 17 September, Tuesday Bhadrapada Purnima fast – 18 September, Wednesday Sankashti Chaturthi – 21 September, Saturday Indira Ekadashi – 28 September, Saturday Masik Shivratri – 30 September, Monday

MNA ONLINE Mohan Tithi Nirnaya Panchang / Hindu Wall Calendar
MNA ONLINE Mohan Tithi Nirnaya Panchang / Hindu Wall Calendar

Don’t Miss:┬áVastu Tips: Right Direction To Place New Year Calendar For Prosperity

October 2024 Fast And Festivals Ashwin Amavasya – 2 October, Wednesday Sharad Navratri, Ghatasthapana – 3 October, Thursday Durga Maha Navami Puja, Durga Maha Ashtami Puja – 11 October, Friday Dussehra, Sharad Navratri Parna -12 October, Saturday Ashwin Purnima Vrat, Tula Sankranti – 17 October, Thursday Sankashti Chaturthi, Karva Chauth – 20 October, Sunday Rama Ekadashi – 28 October, Monday Dhanteras, Pradosh Vrat – 29 October, Tuesday Narak Chaturdashi – 31 October, Thursday November 2024 Fast And Festivals

Gujarati Calendar January,   Vikram Samvat , Magshar, Posh
Gujarati Calendar January, Vikram Samvat , Magshar, Posh

Diwali, Kartik Amavasya – 1 November, Friday Govardhan Puja – 2 November, Saturday Bhai Dooj – 3 November, Sunday Chhath Puja – 7 November, Thursday Devutthan Ekadashi – 12 November, Tuesday Kartik Purnima Vrat – 15 November, Friday

Don’t Miss:┬áVastu Tips For Chandelier To Attract Positivity Into Your Home

Hindu Calendar , January
Hindu Calendar , January

December 2024 Fast And Festivals Margashirsha Amavasya – 1 December, Sunday Mokshada Ekadashi – 11 December, Wednesday Dhanu Sankranti, Margashirsha Purnima Vrat – 15 December, Sunday Sankashti Chaturthi – 18 December, Wednesday Paush Amavasya – 30 December, Monday

Have a year full of festivities and celebrate happiness each day.

Image courtesy: Freepik